Pastor O'Neal

E-mail Pastor O'Neal
PASTOR MIKE O'NEAL'S
2004


A Ministry of:

An Independent, Soul-Winning, Separated, Missionary,
Bible-Believing, (AV 1611) Fundamental Baptist Church
P.O. Box 3071 - Albany - Georgia - 31706 

 

GO
TO
WAR
IN
2004

Characteristics Of A Pilgrim
Sunday, December 26, 2004 (AM)
Jesus And The Garments Of A High Priest Sunday, December 26, 2004 (PM)
Your Gift List For The Lord Jesus Christ Sunday, December 19, 2004 (AM) The Star That God Put On His Tree
Sunday, December 19, 2004 (PM)
What Christmas Is All About
Sunday, December 12, 2004 (AM)
The Great Mystery In The Manger - The Mystery Of Godliness
Sunday, December 12, 2004 (PM)
    I Am
Sunday, December 5, 2004 (PM)
How To Make Today One Of The Good Old Days Today
Sunday, November 28, 2004 (AM)
The Greatest Love Story Ever Told
Sunday, November 28, 2004 (PM)
The Brazen Altar Of The Tabernacle Sunday, November 21, 2004 (AM) Jesus Can Straighten Up You Crooks Sunday, November 21, 2004 (PM)
Continuing Stedfastly In Fellowship  Sunday, November 14, 2004 (AM) The Inner Veil Of The Tabernacle
Sunday, November 14, 2004 (PM)
Bringing In The Sheaves
Sunday, November 7, 2004 (AM)
The Love Of Christ
Sunday, November 7, 2004 (PM)
I Voted Early For Jesus
Sunday, October 31, 2004 (AM)
When Tough Times Come
Sunday, October 31, 2004 (PM)
Misplaced Love
Sunday, October 24, 2004 (AM)
The Master
Sunday, October 24, 2004 (PM)
A Good Soldier Is Smart
Sunday, October 17, 2004 (AM)
The Foundation And The Framework Of The Temple
Sunday, October 17, 2004 (AM)
A Good Soldier Is Strong
Sunday, October 10, 2004 (AM)
The Chief Shepherd
Sunday, October 10, 2004 (AM)
A Special News Report
Sunday, October 3, 2004 (AM)
A Good Soldier Supports His Comrades
Sunday, October 3, 2004 (PM)
God's Love Letter
Sunday, September 26, 2004 (AM)
The Coverings Of The Tabernacle
Sunday, September 26, 2004 (AM)
A Good Soldier Searches For P.O.W.S:
Sunday, September 19, 2004 (AM)
The Candlestick Of The Tabernacle:
Sunday, September 19, 2004 (PM)
A Good Soldier Subdues His Flesh:
Sunday, September 12, 2004 (AM)
The Tabernacle Communion Table:
Sunday, September 12, 2004 (PM)
A Good Soldier Is Submissive (Part 2):
Sunday, September 5, 2004 (AM)
The Mercy Seat:
Sunday, September 5, 2004 (PM)
A Good Soldier Is Success-Minded:
Sunday, August 22, 2004 (AM)
The Tabernacle - A Picture Of The Lord Jesus Christ:
Sunday, August 22, 2004 (PM)
A Good Soldier Is Submissive:
Sunday, August 15, 2004 (AM)
The Holy One:
Sunday, August 15, 2004 (PM)
A Good Soldier Is Skillful With His Weapon:
Sunday, August 8, 2004 (AM)
The Blood Of The Covenant:
Sunday, August 8, 2004 (PM)
A Good Soldier Is Sober:
Sunday, August 1, 2004 (AM)
Bored To The Door To Serve Forevermore:
Sunday, August 1, 2004 (PM)
A Good Soldier Stands His Ground:
Sunday, July 18, 2004 (AM)
An Altar Required By The Law:
Sunday, July 25, 2004 (PM)
When A  Soldier Was Distressed: 
Sunday, July 18, 2004 (AM)
The One On The Middle Cross:
Sunday, July 18, 2004 (PM)
The Smitten Rock:  
Sunday, July 11, 2004 (AM)
The Pieces of the Armor of God:  The Shoes
Sunday, July 11, 2004 (PM)
The Pieces of the Armor of God: The Stability and Strength Covering: The Loin-Covering of Truth 
Sunday, July 4, 2004 (AM)
The Bread From Heaven
Sunday, July 4, 2004 (PM)
The Pieces of the Armor of God: The Sword of the Spirit Sunday, June 27, 2004 (AM) The Tree that Made the Bitter Waters Sweet
Sunday, June 27, 2004 (PM)
The Pieces of the Armor of God: The Shield of Faith Sunday, June20, 2004 (AM) The Cloud and the Pillar of Fire
Sunday, June 20, 2004 (PM)
Life Begins at the Passover
Sunday, June 13, 2004 (AM)
The Pieces of the Armor of God: The Sternum Covering (The Breastplate of Righteousness) 
Sunday, June 13, 2004 (PM)
The Pieces of the Armor of God: The Skull-Covering 
(The Helmet of
Salvation) 
Sunday, June 6, 2004 (AM)
Jesus, Our Passover Lamb
Sunday, June 6, 2004 (PM)
The Purpose of the Armor of God
Sunday, May 30, 2004 (AM)
Moses, Jesus, and Shew a Miracle
Sunday, May 30, 2004 (PM)
Jonah, the Elder Son, and the Battle of Forgiveness 
Sunday, May 23, 2004
  (AM&PM)
Moses, Jesus, and Let My People Go
Sunday, May 23, 2004 (PM)
M.A.D. - Mothers Against the Devil
Sunday, May 9, 2004 (AM&PM)
O'Neal's Flashback
A Message from the Past
The Battlefield of Fitness and Physical Infirmity
Sunday, May 2, 2004 (AM)
The Head of the Body
Sunday, May 2, 2004 (PM)
The Battlefield of Fellowship - The Local Church
Sunday, April 25, 2004 (AM)
The Hands of Jesus
Sunday, April 25, 2004 (PM)
The Sign of Moses 
-or-  
Snake Handling and Divine Healing in the Days of Moses
Sunday, April 18, 2004 (AM)
The Battlefield of Friends 
-or- 
Who Are You Running With?
Sunday, April 18, 2004 (PM)
What I Got Out of the Passion
Sunday, April 11, 2004 (AM)
After the Passion
Sunday, April 11, 2004 (PM)
Jesus; The Great "I AM" Moses Met at the Burning Bush
Sunday, April 4, 2004 (AM&PM)
  Are you certain you have ETERNAL LIFE? You CAN BE!  CLICK HERE
The Battlefield of Foolish Thoughts
Sunday, March 21, 2004 (AM)
Moses and Jesus Sitting at the Well
Sunday, March 21, 2004 (PM)
The Battlefield of False Doctrine
Sunday, March 14, 2004 (AM)
Moses and Jesus - The Birth of a Deliverer
Sunday, March 14, 2004 (PM)
The Battlefield of Fruitfulness
Sunday, March 7, 2004 (AM)
Jesus - Our Continual Resort
Sunday, March 7, 2004 (PM)
The Battlefield of Faithfulness
Sunday, February 29, 2004 (AM)
Shiloh, the Prince of Peace
Sunday, February 29, 2004 (PM)
The Battlefield of Fornication:
Sunday, February 22, 2004 (AM)
The Only Foundation:
Sunday, February 22, 2004 (PM)
The Battlefield of Faith: 
Sunday, February 15, 2004 (AM)
Governor Joseph and Governor Jesus: 
Sunday, February 15, 2004 (PM)
The Battlefield of Finances:
Sunday, February 8, 2004  (AM)
Joseph, Jesus, and a Troubling Presence: 
Sunday, February 8, 2004 (AM)
The Battlefield of Fear:
Sunday, February 1, 2004  (AM)
Joseph, Jesus and Salvation:
Sunday, February 1, 2004  (PM)
The Battlefield of the Family::
Sunday, January 25, 2004  (AM)
Joseph and Jesus - A Real Man Can Weep: 
Sunday, January 25, 2004 (AM)
Satan - An Adversary of the Christian Soldier: 
Sunday, January 18, 2004 (AM)
Joseph and Jesus - The Lies That Were Said, That They Had Died and Were Dead:  Sunday, January 18, 2004 (PM)
Self - An Adversary of the Christian Soldier:
Sunday, January 11, 2004 (AM)
Joseph, Jesus, and the Bowing of the Knee:
Sunday, January 11, 2004  (PM)
Society - An Adversary of the Christian Soldier: 
Sunday, January 4, 2004 (AM)
Joseph, Jesus, and Bring Your Brother:  
Sunday, January 4, 2004  (AM)